Yugang Data Base 2009


    SEP 03 Lucy

    Share
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 12:49 am

    Very Happy
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 6:38 pm

    Monday, March 23
    fr, tr, pr, gr,
    Lucy, you were able to read r blends well. Good job! Score: A

    Tuesday, March 24
    fr, gr, tr, pr
    You were able to give 2 words of each sounds. Keep it up! Score: A

    Wednesday, March 25
    Fl, cl, bl,
    Wow! L blends were read well. You can identify L blends fine. Score: A

    Friday, March 27
    gl,pl,sl
    Perfect. All L blends were read clearly. You also can differentiate l and r blends. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 7:15 pm

    Monday, March 30
    L and R blends
    Both L and R blends were pronounced well. You are not confused with r and l. Good job Lucy! Score: A

    Tuesday, March 31
    gl sl pl
    You've given 2 words each blends. Well done Lucy! Score: A

    Wednesday, April 1
    r blends
    No mispronounced words for today. You were able to read all of the words clearly. Score: A

    Thursday, April 2
    sk,sm,sn
    Perfect! You did not have a hard time in reading the words. Also, you gave me 2 words each of the s blends. Score: A

    Friday, April 3
    sk, sm, sn
    Lucy, Your pronunciation is really getting better. Some of the s blends words were a bit hard but you did read it well. Score: A

    Straight A's for this week: Like a Star @ heavencheersLike a Star @ heaven
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 7:38 pm

    Monday, April 6
    sp, st, sw
    S blends are well read. You were able to identify which s blend was given and you also can give examples. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 7
    S blends
    Very good! You seemed to master all the s blends. You did not commit any mistakes. Keep it up Lucy! Score: A

    Wednesday, April 8
    S blends
    Wow! You are amazing! I asked you to give 5 words and you answered pretty well. Score: A

    Friday, April 10
    ch, th, sh, wh
    You need to practice on identifying the correct sound. However, you still did good. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 7:43 pm

    Monday, April 13
    ch, wh, th,
    Great! Now you can identify all sounds correctly. No mistakes in pronunciation today. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 14
    ph, ng, ck
    You read all the words well. There were no mistakes. Also, you gave 2 words each sound correctly. Score: A

    Wednesday, April 15
    5-2 ph, ck, ng
    Well done Lucy! All of the words were pronounced clearly. Try not to forget them. Score: A

    Thursday, April 16
    Again, you did well today. No mistakes. Also, in our game, you got 3/3. Keep it up! Score: A

    Congratulations you got straight A's this week: Like a Star @ heavencheersLike a Star @ heaven

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 7:45 pm

    Monday, April 20
    2-2 page 17. W sound
    All of the words were read well. No mispronunciation and you say the w sound really well. Score: A

    Sponsored content

    Re: SEP 03 Lucy

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu May 24, 2018 8:16 am