Yugang Data Base 2009


    SEP 05 Edward

    Share
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 12:50 am

    Very Happy
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:09 pm

    Monday, March 23
    U sound
    practice words: blue, tissue
    Practice the words well. You need to say the u sound in tissue. Score: B+

    Wednesday, March 25
    u sound.
    Practice words: Huge, flute, June
    You seemed to be out of focus Edward. That is why sometimes you forgot to read these words correctly. Score: B+


    Friday, March 27
    o sound
    I want you to read the words clearly and if possible, pay attention to what you are reading. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:46 pm

    Thursday, April 2
    e sounds.
    Good job Edward! You were able to read all the words correctly. No mistakes. Score: A

    Friday, April 3
    long e
    Again, you were able to read all the words right. Also, you gave 5 words with e sound correctly. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 3:01 pm

    Tuesday, April 7
    page 41.
    WoW! You were able to read all the words well. No mistakes for today. Score: A

    Friday, April 10
    page 49
    practice word: lip
    it is short i so you must not say (liyp)practice on other short i sounds. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:30 pm

    Monday, April 13
    page 53 B+.
    practice words: Hose, rose, hole
    Make the sound longer. It looks like there is w on the words. Practice on these words. Score: B+

    Wednesday, April 15
    5-1 page.11
    Review the sounds well and also the words, make them clearer when you pronounce. Score: B+

    Thursday, April 16
    5-1 page 13
    Good job! All of the words are clearly pronounced. However, pay attention to what I am asking you when we are having a class. Score: A

    Friday, April 17
    page 14 cr, dr, br
    r blends are okay, but I want you to focus on cr sound. Score: B+

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 4:41 pm

    Monday, April 20
    cr, dr, br A
    Good! You were able to read all the words clearly. Keep it up Edward, and remember, focus on me not on other people. Score: A

    Wednesday, April 22
    book 5-1
    L blends
    You sometimes pronounce l blends with r blends. I want you to practice their difference. Score: B+

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:24 pm

    Monday, April 27
    5-1 page 2
    Edward, don't look at others when we are having a class. You always got distracted, making your pronunciation a little less good. Score: B+

    Tuesday, April 28
    5-1 r blends
    Your r blends are nearly perfect. However, I want you to read a little louder next time. Score: A

    Friday, May 1
    5-1 page 35
    l blends read correctly. Just don't mix them with l blends. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 5:41 pm

    Thursday, May 7
    book 5-1 page 32,
    Edward, you are sometimes confused with r and l blends when both present. I want you to practice on them. Score: B+

    Friday, May 8
    You did well today, I hope your fl and fr will be this good next time. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 6:08 pm

    Monday, May 11
    5-1 page 48
    You read the words right but because you are not paying attention, you gave me wrong word on the sound I am asking for. So next time, please listen well. Score: B+

    Tuesday, May 12
    5-1 52
    You were able to give 3 out of four words correctly. I want you to review the words again. Score: B+

    Wednesday, May 13
    5-1 page 56...
    Again, you did good while reading, but I want you to pay attention when being asked. You gave me a wrong answer again. Score: B+

    Thursday, May 14
    5-1 60
    Check out your r blends. I can sometimes hear l blends. Don't be confused with the two blends. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 6:34 pm

    Tuesday, May 19
    5-2 page 12.. Sn, sm, sk
    Great! All the sounds were clearly said. No mistakes today. Score: A

    Wednesday, May 20
    5-2 18.. Sm, sk, sn,
    There were no mistakes today. I hope you can remember them next time. Score: A

    Thursday, May 21
    b5-2 page 23
    practice words: story, stall, student, switch
    S blends were okay, however, you need to take consideration the other sounds. Score: B+

    Friday, May 22
    5-2 page 24, sw, sp, st,
    Great! You were able to give correct words for each sound. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Wed Jun 03, 2009 6:54 pm

    Monday, May 25
    5-2 30. sp st sw
    Perfect! You were able to read all the words well and gave 4 out of 4 words correctly. Score: A

    Tuesday, May 26
    st, sp, sw
    Wow! No mistakes today. Also, you behave well. Score: A

    Thursday, May 28
    5-2 35 ch, sh, th
    Perfect! Today, you don't have mistakes. You also got 3/3 in our game. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:04 pm

    Thursday, June 4
    ck, ng, ph
    Try reading them again and make sure they are clearly read. Focus Edward. Score: B+
    Friday, June 5
    Page 47
    It is better than yesterday. You were able to read well. Score: A.
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:08 pm

    Tuesday, June 9
    p 48 ng, ph, ck
    Great! Today you gave me 2 words of each sound correctly and you read the words clearly. Score: A

    Wednesday, June 10
    p 50 ck ph ng
    Good Job Edward! You don't have mistakes today. You also got 3/3 in our Game. Score: A

    Thursday, June 11
    5-1 ck, ng, ph
    Wonderful! Edward you were able to master the sounds correctly. Keep it up! Score:A

    Straight A's = Like a Star @ heaven bounce Wink
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Fri Jul 03, 2009 12:07 am

    Monday, June 15
    5-2 page 59. sp, ph, sh, st sound.
    Next time read a little bit fatser. But no mistakes for today. Score: A

    Tuesday, June 16
    page 60
    No mistakes on your pronunciation today, its just the page was not correct. Anyway, I think you did fine. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Dane on Fri Jul 03, 2009 12:07 am

    Tuesday, June 23
    What do you like 5-6 - Well done. No mispronounced words or what so ever. You were also able to answer everything correctly. Score: A

    Thursday, June 25
    Food chapters 1-2 practice word: see It is not [shi], it should be [si] sometimes you got it correctly sometimes you forget to say it right. I want you to practice the word. Score: B+

    Sponsored content

    Re: SEP 05 Edward

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu May 24, 2018 8:11 am