Yugang Data Base 2009


    SEP 08 Luke

    Share
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 12:51 am

    Very Happy
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 1:53 am

    Monday, March 23
    book 1 p 53 R sound
    Good job Luke! Although you read slowly, you were able to read the words correctly. Score: A

    Wednesday, March 25
    L sound
    Practice words: leap, lion, ladder
    Just focus on these words because you had a hard time with them. Score: B+

    Thursday, March 26
    B1-1 69
    Practice words: radio roof rooster
    Since l sound was introduced, you became confused with it. Try not to interchange the two sounds. Score: B+

    Friday, March 27
    R sound
    Your pronunciation is better today than before. Keep practicing Luke! Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 1:56 am

    Monday, March 30
    B1-2p 9
    Practice words: monster, muffin, milk
    No problem with your m sound, but you had a hard time reading these words. Work on them. Score: B+

    Tuesday, March 31
    1-2 N sound
    Well done! All the words were read clearly. Score: A

    Wednesday, April 1
    B1-2 Page 17
    Alright! Today, you did not commit mistakes. You were doing well. Keep it up Luke. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:01 am

    Monday, April 6
    Book 1-2 Page 25..
    Great! Today, there were no mispronounced words. You also gave 3 words correctly. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 7
    Book 1-2
    Practice words: Log, lion
    Oopps!!! I can still hear r sounds. Better check these words up! Score: B+

    Wednesday, April 8
    1-2 page J sound
    Practice words:Jeans January
    There are no problems with j sound, however, try to read these two words clearly next time. Score: B+

    Friday, April 10
    1-2 page 33
    Practice words: zero, zoo, zucchini
    Z not j sound. I want you to produce z sound and not j out of these words. Score: B+

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:04 am

    Monday, April 13
    Book 1-2 P 41
    Well done today, Luke. You gave all 5 words correctly. Score: A

    Wednesday, April 15
    Z page 44. Z
    OOpps, Again its z not j sound. Work on you z sound Luke. Score: B+

    Thursday, April 16
    1-2 page 49, Z sound
    Great! You were able to pronounce z sound better. Keep it up Luke! Score: A

    Friday, April 17
    1-2. p. 52, d sound.
    Alright! No hardships on d sound. You got 3/3 on our game. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 1:59 pm

    Monday, April 20
    Luke 59 D sound
    You read all the words well. You are not confusing D sound with other sounds like t. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 21
    page 6 T sound
    You can pronounce t sound well, however, some of the words were unclear. I want you to practice reading longer words. Score: B+

    Wednesday, April 22
    T sound
    Well done! Today, you were able to read all the words correctly. Score: A

    Thursday, April 23
    page 20,
    Focus on the longer words because you are having a hard time with them. Score: B+

    Friday, April 24
    x sound
    Very good! All the words with x sounds were read correctly. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:20 pm

    Wednesday, April 29
    2-1 29 s sound
    I can hear sh sound on some words, instead of only s sound. Don't add h okay?B+

    Wednesday, May 6
    2-1 page 37
    Alright! You made it well. No mistakes for today. Score: A

    Thursday, May 7
    2-1 42
    Practice words: color, comb
    In color, check your r and l sounds, while in comb, the b sound there in canceled. But, you c sound were okay. Score: B+

    Friday, May 8
    2-1 49 c sound
    Well done Luke! All the words were correctly pronounced today. Score: A

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:28 pm

    Monday, May 11
    2-1 50
    Well done! Today, there were no mistakes while reading Luke. Score: A

    Tuesday, May 12
    2-1 57 g sound.
    You got 3 out of 3 words correctly in our game. Also, all g sounds were read clearly. Score: A

    Wednesday, May 13
    2-1 page 61, review
    s x c g sounds were perfect! You can identify them well and give correct examples. Score: A

    Friday, May 15
    book 2-2 page 8
    Good Job Luke! You got a perfect score on our game. Keep it up! Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:32 pm

    Monday, May 18
    2-2 page 9
    Practice words: yarn, yell, yawn
    You had a hard time reading these words, but you were able to identify y sounds in our game (3/3). You just need a little more practice. Score: B+

    Tuesday, May 19
    2-2 page 17... W sound.
    W sound was easy for you. All the words were correctly read. Score: A

    Wednesday, May 20
    2-2 page 20. Y sound
    Great! Now you can read all the words easily. Score: A

    Thursday, May 21
    2-2 25. Y sound
    Well done! You don't have any mistakes again. You also got 3/3 in our game. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:38 pm


    Monday, May 25
    2-2 page 29
    Wow! You got 5 out of 5 words correctly. I am happy you can read the words well. Score: A

    Tuesday, May 26
    2-2 31. h sound
    practice words: hippo happy hungry
    Luke you don;t have problems with h sound, however you make pp sound like f. It shouldn't be like that. Practice them all. Score: B+

    Wednesday, May 27
    2-2 page 34
    Better! Today, you did well. In our game, you got perfect score too (3/3). Score: A

    Thursday, May 28
    2-2 page 39
    Well, Luke, you did a good job today. You read the words faster than before and there were no mistakes. Score: A


    Friday, May 29
    2-2 page page 42... Q sound
    No problems with the sound q, but you were putting a lot of time reading some words. I want you to practice reading the words a little faster. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Thu Jun 04, 2009 2:41 pm


    Monday, June 1
    luke 2-2 page 47
    Practice words: quarter, question
    Put a little more speed on reading these words. Score: B+

    Tuesday, June 2
    page 50
    Well, you managed to read the words correctly, but next time, add a little speed - make it faster. Score: B+

    Thursday, June 4
    page 55 h sound.
    You read all the words well. Also you were able to give 4 words correctly. Score: A

    Friday, June 5
    Your voice is really not loud enough to hear. Read clearly next time. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:25 pm

    Tuesday, June 9
    p 12
    Luke, you might want to review the sound. You did well but I want you to read clearly next time. Score: B+

    Wednesday, June 10
    page 15.
    Well done! Today, there were no mistakes Luke. Keep it up! Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Jul 06, 2009 5:51 pm

    Monday, June 15
    A sound
    Well done Luke! You were able to read all the words with A sound correctly. Score: A

    Tuesday, June 16
    A E I Sounds
    No mistakes on all three sounds Luke! You were able to identify the sounds well. Score: A

    Wednesday, June 17
    3-1 page 34
    Keep it going Luke! No mistakes on the words and even on our game. Score: A

    Thursday, June 18
    Book 3-1
    Luke, all the words were pronounced well. You were able to produce the sounds right. Score: A

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:00 pm

    Monday, June 22
    aiu sound
    Luke, although you read the words correctly, it took you a lot of time to read them. I want you to practice reading the words faster. Score: B+

    Thursday, June 25
    3-1 page 52 o sound
    Keep it up Luke! You read all the words clearly. No problems with your O sound. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:13 pm

    Monday June 29
    B3-1 p56 O sound. Luke no mispronunciation for O sound. However you had a hard time identify it from u sound. I want you to review on that. Score: B+

    Tuesday, June 30
    page 61 u sound
    Cool! Luke, there were no mispronunciations, you even scored 3/3 in our game. Score: A

    Wednesday, July 1
    3-1 67
    U sound is alright but you must know how to identify them particularly if there are o sounds available. Score: B+

    Thursday, July 2
    3-2 P 9. Luke you read the words correctly but it takes you a lot of time reading them. Practice reading faster. Score: B+

    Friday, July 3
    Well done Luke.
    No problem with the sound today. Keep it up and study even harder. Score: A

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:15 pm

    Monday, July 6
    B 3-2 P 13 Luke, your o sounds great! No mistakes on the word. You even got 3/3 in our game. Score: A

    Tuesday, July 7
    B3-2 Page 21
    Try practicing on reading the sentences faster. You can do it Luke. Score: B+

    Wednesday, July 8
    3-1 page 25 E sound
    You were able to read the words well. Also, you can make e sound clearly. Score: A

    Thursday, July 9
    3-1 p 28 e sound
    Luke, you were able to read the words correctly but I want you to practice identifying e sounds. Score: B+


    Friday, July 10
    E sound
    You were able to read the sentences but it took you so long on some parts. Practice reading them a bit faster. Score: B+

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:35 am

    Monday, July 13
    E sound. sentences
    Keep on practicing. I know you can make it some other time. Score: B+

    Tuesday, July 14
    3-2 Page 41 review
    Well done! You can identify the sounds well. Score: A

    Wednesday, July 15
    3-2 Page 53
    Good job, you were able to supply 3 words correctly. Score: A

    Friday, July 17
    Long A sound
    No mistakes for today, Keep it up Luke!Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:37 am

    Monday, July 20
    4-1 Page 16
    Good job, no mispronounced words Luke. Keep studying. Score: A

    Tuesday, July 21
    Page 17.
    No mispronounced words but you must read faster than today. Practice Luke. Score: B+

    Wednesday, July 22
    Good job! Today you gave 3 examples correctly and you read faster than yesterday. Score: A

    Thursday, July 23
    4-1 Page 27 Long A Sentences
    Luke, you were able to read the sentences well. No mispronounced words and you gave the correct words for the given sounds. Score: A

    Friday, July 24
    Book 4-1 page 31 Long I sound.
    Well done Luke you were able to identify long I sound from other sounds. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:39 am

    Tuesday, July 28
    4-2 Page 47
    Luke, no mistakes today. You were able to read the words clearly. Keep it up! Score: A

    Wednesday, July 29
    4-1 Page 41
    Luke, I want you to practice one more time. You can do better. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Aug 10, 2009 3:10 am

    Monday Aug. 3 2009 Tuesday Aug. 4 2009 Wednesday Aug. 5 2009 Friday Aug. 7 2009
    SEP B4P1
    Page 51

    SEP B4P1 Page 52
    SEP B4P1 Page 52
    B4P1 page 63
    Reading 4 Reading 3 Reading 5 Reading 3
    Listening 5 Listening 5 Listening 5 Listening 5
    Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5
    Answering 5 Answering 5 Answering 5 Answering 5
    Pronunciation 4 Pronunciation 4 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 4
    Total 4.6 Total 4.4 Total 5 Total 4.4
    Score A Score B+ Score A Score B+
    No mistakes today, just practice and practice. Study O sounds more and read faster. Well done Luke! Keep practicing. Luke, I want you to review and lets do it again
    on Monday.
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:25 am

    Wednesday Aug. 12 2009 Thursday Aug. 13 2009
    Page 11 page 12
    Reading 4 Reading 4
    Listening 5 Listening 5
    Understanding 5 Understanding 5
    Answering 5 Answering 5
    Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5
    Total 4.8 Total 4.8
    Score A Score A
    Good job Luke!
    Just read faster next time.
    No mistakes on your pronunciation. I juat want
    you to practice reading faster.
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Dane on Mon Aug 24, 2009 4:10 am

    Monday Aug. 17 2009 Tuesday Aug. 18 2009 Wednesday Aug. 19 2009 Thursday Aug. 20 2009 Friday Aug. 21 2009
    Page 19 Page 21 page 26 page 27 page 31
    Reading 4 Reading 4 Reading 4 Reading 4 Reading 4
    Listening 4 Listening 5 Listening 5 Listening 5 Listening 5
    Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5
    Answering 4 Answering 4 Answering 5 Answering 5 Answering 5
    Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5
    Total 4.4 Total 4.6 Total 4.8 Total 4.8 Total 4.8
    Score B+ Score B+ Score A Score A Score A
    Keep it up! You can do better. Just keep on
    practiciing.
    Practice more on the sentences Luke. Well done! You can identify all the sounds. There were no mistakes Luke. Still, I want you
    to practice reading more.
    Good job Luke! No mispronounced words.

    Sponsored content

    Re: SEP 08 Luke

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu May 24, 2018 8:15 am