Yugang Data Base 2009


    SEP 12 Victoria

    Share
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Tue Jun 02, 2009 12:55 am

    Very Happy
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 1:47 am

    Monday, March 23
    K 100
    Well done Victoria! You can identify the letter K well. Score: A

    Tuesday, March 24
    Letter L
    No mistakes with the letter L. All the words were read correctly. Score: A

    Wednesday, March 25
    Letter M
    Practice words: map milk mask
    I want you to take a look at these words and practice again. Score: B+

    Thursday, March 26
    Letter N
    Practice words: net, nail
    Victoria, I would like you to practice reading these words again. Keep it up! Score: B+

    Friday, March 27
    review
    Well done! All the letters were familiarized by you. Victoria, I hope you won't forget the lesson today. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 3:44 am

    Monday, March 30
    Letter O
    Very well read Victoria! All four words were correctly pronounced. You can read the words with the letter O well. Score: A

    Tuesday, March 31
    Letter P
    Victoria, you were able to draw the letter P on the air correctly. Also, all the words were read clearly. I want you to study hard always. Score: 100

    Thursday, April 2
    Letter R
    You can identify the letter R really well. I hope you will remember how it should be pronounced. Score: A

    Friday, April 3
    Letter S.
    Keep it up Victoria! No mistake for today. You can identify the letter S and also you can draw it really good. Score: A

    Straight A's for this week: Like a Star @ heavencheersLike a Star @ heaven
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 3:53 am

    Monday, April 6
    Letter T
    Perfect! No mistakes while reading. You now know the letter T. I want you to review all the letters well. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 7
    review
    Victoria, you were able to read all the words with their corresponding letters but you need not to be confused if there are already many letters in front of you. I want you to review and remember the letters today. Score: B+

    Wednesday, April 8
    Letter U
    Great! Even if the words were long, you were able to read them correctly. Also, you can write the letter U well. Score: A

    Friday, April 10
    Letter V
    V for Victoria - but why did you laugh when I gave Victoria as an example? I want you to be familiarized with the letter V. Review the words today. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:04 am

    Monday, April 13
    Letter W
    Bravo! You can write w on air well. No mistakes today. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 14
    Letter X
    Good job Victoria. You can read the words given today easily. Score: A

    Wednesday, April 15
    Letter Y
    No mispronounced words right now Victoria. I hope you wont forget the letter Y. Score: A

    Thursday, April 16
    Letter Z.
    Practice word: zipper
    Work on this word because you were having a hard time with it. Score: B+

    Friday, April 17
    Review
    All the letter were okay except the letter Z. Please study on it a little more. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:17 am

    Monday, April 20
    D sound
    Practice words: donuts, duck, daughter
    Make your pronunciation clearer. D sound is good. Just practice these words. Score: B+

    Tuesday, April 21
    T sound
    You don't have a problem with T sound. Keep it up Victoria! Score: A

    Wednesday, April 22
    T sound
    Again you were able to read the words with t sound well. Remember the lesson today. Score: A

    Friday, April 24
    S sound
    You need to clearly pronounce the s sound. Do not omit the sound. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:24 am

    Monday, April 27
    S sound
    Great! You can now read and pronounce s sound well. Do not forget about it. Score: A

    Tuesday, April 28
    S sound
    Practice words: soap sock
    Why can I hear sh sound no s sound. I want you to review s sound okay? Score: B+

    Wednesday, April 29
    J sound
    Practice word: juice
    Make the word sound clearer. Remember it is j sound /dg/. Score: B+

    Friday, May 1
    Z sound game
    Good! You were able to read z sound well. Also you answered 3/3 in our yes-no game. score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:36 am

    Wednesday, May 6
    S sound
    Good Job! You can now pronounce the sound well. Please try not to forget it. Score: A

    Friday, May 8
    K sound
    WoW! No mistake today. K sound is pronounced well. You also got 3/3 in our game. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:44 am

    Monday, May 11
    C sound
    Your c sound is good. You did not have a hard time reading the words. Score: A

    Tuesday, May 12
    Q sound
    No mistakes again Victoria. Just remember the sound today. Score: A

    Wednesday, May 13
    H sound
    Well done. You were able to read the words correctly. Also, you identified the h sound well (game score - 3/3) Score: A

    Friday, May 15
    G sound
    Next time, I want you to read louder. You can pronounce the g sound well but you I want you to put up your volume a little bit more. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:51 am

    Monday, May 18
    G sound
    Victoria, I want you to read clearer next time. Also, concentrate while reading. Score: B+

    Tuesday, May 19
    M sound.
    No problem with the sound itself, but you must read and pronounce the words clearly. Score: B+

    Thursday, May 21
    N sound
    Practice words: net noodle napkin
    Again, no mistakes with n sound but please pay attention and pronounce the words a little clearer. Do not eat the sounds. You can make it! Score: B+

    Friday, May 22
    page 18
    Well done! Today you read clearly. Also, you were able to identify which is n sound and which is m sound. Score: A
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:57 am

    Monday, May 25
    L sound
    Perfect! You can produce the right sound. I want you to continue doing git. Score: A

    Tuesday, May 26
    L sound
    I am happy you still remember how to make l sound. Just don't be confused when there are l and r sounds present. Score: A

    Wednesday, May 27
    Book 4 30
    Practice word: zero
    Please work on your z sound. However, it concerns r sound so I want you to review the word zero. Score: B+

    Thursday, May 28
    B sound
    Great! You were able to identify b sound well (3/3) Also, there were no mistakes while reading. Score: A

    Friday, May 29
    V sound
    Good job! I am happy that you are not confused with v and b. Score :A

    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 08, 2009 5:01 am

    Monday, June 1
    v and B
    You got 3/3 in our game that means you can identify which sound is which. Well done! Score: A

    Wednesday, June 3
    P sound....
    Victoria, you were unable to answer which is p sound or not in our game (1/3), but you were able to read the given words well. Score: B+

    Thursday, June 4
    Book 4 page 48 P sound
    Victoria, you keep on saying ph or f sound but what you were reading was p sound. You read the words well, but you got 1/3 in our game. Score: B+

    Friday, June 5
    F sound
    You are confused with some of f and p sound. Please work on it. Score:B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:18 pm

    Monday, June 8
    W sound
    W for wonderful! Because you got all the words right. Keep it up Victoria! Score: A

    Tuesday, June 9
    Y sound
    Great! You read all y sounds pretty well. Study harder. Score: A

    Wednesday, June 10
    Y sound
    Good job! No mistakes today. Also, you were able to give 3 examples correctly. Score: A

    Yay! Straight A's = Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:36 pm

    Monday, June 15
    A sound
    Victoria, I want you to pay attention when reading. Do not do other things so that you can get my directions. Focus okay? Score: B+

    Tuesday, June 16
    E Sound
    I want you to review the sound again Victoria. You don't have problems with reading the words. However, you must know the sound well. Score: B+

    Wednesday, June 17
    I sound
    Practice word: Wig
    Victoria, as I told you again, focus. You must not do other things while we are having check-ups. Score: B+

    Thursday, June 18
    o sound.
    Today, you did fine. No mistakes Victoria, and listen well. Score: A

    Friday, June 19
    U sound
    Practice words: mud fun cup
    You must practice these words Victoria. Also, you need to listen carefully. Score: B
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:36 pm

    Wednesday, June 24
    Victoria, you must review the words today. You must be able to read them better next time. Score: B+

    Thursday, June 25
    E sound
    Victoria, you did well today. But I want you to behave next time. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Thu Jul 02, 2009 2:37 pm

    Monday June 29
    I sound.
    Practice word: Mice
    Victoria, it should be read as 'mais' not mike. Practice the sound again. But you read well on other words. Score: B+

    Tuesday, June 30
    Review
    Practice : pin vs. Pen
    You had a hard time with these words. I want you to practice them again. Score: B+

    Wednesday, July 1
    O sound.
    Well done with your O sound. You were able to read them well. Also you did good in our game. Score: A

    Thursday, July 2
    U sound.
    She was able to read the words correctly but she insists that film is u sound. I want you to review the sound of u. Okay? Score: B+

    Friday, July 3
    A sound
    Well done. No mistakes for today. You are also behave today. Score: A


    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:28 pm

    Monday, July 6
    Book 5
    Well done Victoria. You are behave today. You got 3/3 in our game today. Score: A

    Tuesday, July 7
    Book 5 i and o sound.
    You did well today. Also, you were able to get 3/3 in our game.

    Wednesday, July 8
    U sound
    Victoria, you can read the words well but you are having a hard time identifying the sound. Review u sound once more. Score: B+

    Friday, July 10
    A sound
    Try to focus so that you can answer well. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Thu Aug 06, 2009 6:32 pm

    Tuesday, July 14
    book 5 I sound
    Well done! Keep it up and review well. Score: A

    Wednesday, July 15
    U sound
    She want to change her name to Tiffany of SNSD. You were able to pronounce the words well. No problem with U sound. Score: A

    Wednesday, July 22
    Tiffany, No mistakes today. You were able to read the words perfectly. Score: A

    Tuesday, July 28
    Book 1-1 Page 16
    You can read all the words well except volcano. However, you still need to practice identifying the sound b and differentiate it from v. Score: B+
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:13 am

    Tuesday Aug. 4 2009 Wednesday Aug. 5 2009 Thursday Aug. 6 2009
    Book 1-1 Book 1-1 Book 1-1 28
    Reading 5 Reading 4 Reading 5
    Listening 4 Listening 5 Listening 5
    Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5
    Answering 5 Answering 5 Answering 5
    Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5
    Total 4.8 Total 4.8 Total 5
    Score A Score A Score A
    All the words were pronounced clearly. No mistakes today Tiffany! You read well. Good job! Keep it up Tiffany.
    avatar
    Dane
    Admin

    Posts : 963
    Join date : 2009-04-14
    Age : 31
    Location : Makati, Philippines

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Dane on Sat Aug 15, 2009 12:14 am

    Monday Aug. 10 2009 Tuesday Aug. 11 2009 Wednesday Aug. 12 2009 Thursday Aug. 13 2009
    Library Day Donkey's Compaint Donkey's Compaint Picture Summary
    Reading 5 Reading 5 Reading 5 Reading 5
    Listening 5 Listening 5 Listening 5 Creativity 4
    Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5 Understanding 5
    Answering 4 Answering 4 Answering 4 Answering 4
    Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5 Pronunciation 5
    Total 4.8 Total 4.8 Total 4.8 Total 4.6
    Score A Score A Score A Score A
    Well done. Just remember to always answer
    completely.
    Answer in complete sentence. Well done HeidI! Keep it up. Check out your grammar. No mistakes with your
    pronunciation.

    Sponsored content

    Re: SEP 12 Victoria

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:47 am